News

More

New Server Nightfall Steppes (US East)

We are pleased to announce that our newest server Nightfall Steppes(US East) will be going live on January 23rd at 10:00 AM EDT, and we've got some special activities lined up for its launch.

[Read more]

DPS January 19th Maintenance

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 19th January at the following times: 00:00 PST 03:00 EST 08:00 GMT 16:00 GMT+8

[Read more]

New Server Briarwall (Europe)

We are pleased to announce that our newest server Briarwall(Europe) will be going live on January 9th at 9:00 AM GMT, and we've got some special activities lined up for its launch.

[Read more]

The Calamity War

Waves upon waves of monsters from another dimension are trying to invade! Enter the Calamity Fort and join forces with the Harmony Army to protect the land from these horrible beasts.

[Read more]

Totem System Introduction

Use Calamity crystal to synthesis Totem items in Blacksmith synthesize panel

[Read more]