R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

1/20 DPS Maintenance for All Servers

Greetings Dragonians! 

All servers will undergo maintenance on January 20th at 1:00 AM EST/6:00 AM GMT/2:00 PM GMT+8 (January 19th 10:00 PM PST). The maintenance is expected to last for two to three hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance has been completed!