R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

1/24 DPS Maintenance for All Servers

Greetings Dragonians! 

All servers will undergo maintenance on January 24th at 1:00 AM EST/6:00 AM GMT/2:00 PM GMT+8 (January 23th 10:00 PM PST). The maintenance is expected to last for 2 to 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance has been completed!​