Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo emergency maintenance on 3rd February at the following times:

23:00 PST 
02:00 EST 
07:00 GMT
15:00 GMT+8


Maintenance is expected to last 30 minutes. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games DPS Ops Team