R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

DPS January 19th Maintenance

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 19th January at the following times:

00:00 PST 
03:00 EST 
08:00 GMT
16:00 GMT+8


Maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games DPS Ops Team