R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

​DPS Weekly Maintenance For All Servers



Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on every Monday at the following times:

23:00 PDT 
02:00 EDT 
07:00 GMT
14:00 GMT+8


Maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games DPS Ops Team