R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Dragon Pals - Maintenance on March 8th for All US East and West Servers

Dear Dragonians,  

Due to the upcoming Daylight Savings Time changes, all US East and West servers will undergo maintenance on March 7th at 6:00 AM GMT. For those of you in the rest of the world, that's: 


March 8th at 1:00 AM EST 
March 7th at 10:00 PM PST 
March 8th at 2:00 PM Oceanic (GMT+8)  

The maintenance is expected to last for 2-3 hours, after which all US East & US West servers will be set forward one hour. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance has been completed! 

See you all in game! 
R2Games DPS Ops Team