R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

​Dragon Pals Server Maintenance April 3rd

All servers that were to undergo maintenance next Monday April 6th will be undergoing maintenance as shown below instead: 

US East Servers: April 3rd 2:00 AM EDT

US West Servers: April 2nd 11:00 PM PDT

European Servers: April 3rd 7:00 GMT

Oceanic Servers: April 3rd 2:00 PM GMT+8

Maintenance is expected to last 1-2 hours. We apologize for the unexpected inconvenience this may cause, and we hope to see you back in game as soon as it’s done!