R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Dragon Pals Server Maintenance July 3rd

Dear Dragonians:
All servers that were to undergo maintenance on 15:00 GMT+8 July 6th will be undergoing maintenance as shown below instead:
 
US East Servers: July 3rd 3:00 AM EDT
US West Servers: July 3rd 00:00 AM PDT
European Servers: July 3rd 8:00 AM GMT
Oceanic Servers: July 3rd 3:00 PM GMT+8

Maintenance is expected to last 1-2 hours. We apologize for the unexpected inconvenience this may cause, and we hope to see you back in game as soon as it’s done