R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Dragon Pals Server Maintenance June 19th

Dear Dragonians:
All servers that were to undergo maintenance on 15:00 GMT+8 June 22nd will be undergoing maintenance as shown below instead:

US East Servers: June 19th 3:00 AM EDT
US West Servers: June 19th 00:00 AM PDT
European Servers: June 19th 8:00 AM GMT
Oceanic Servers: June 19th 3:00 PM GMT+8
 
Maintenance is expected to last 1-2 hours. We apologize for the unexpected inconvenience this may cause, and we hope to see you back in game as soon as it’s done