R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Dragon Pals Server Maintenance on August 20th, 24th, 25th and 26th

Dear Dragonians:

We will undergo maintenance for following servers at following time:

August 20th 00:00 AM-2:30 AM PDT:

US West Servers: Armorgames s1 & s2
US West Servers: Kongregate s1 & s2

August 24th 21:00 PM-23:30 PM PDT:

US West Servers: Kongregate s3 & s4 

August 24th 21:30 PM-24:00 PM PDT:

US West Servers: Armorgames s1 & s2

US West Servers: Kongregate s1 & s2

August 24th 22:00 PM- August 25th 2:30 AM PDT:

US West Servers: All servers

August 25th 1:00 PM-5:30 PM GMT+8:

Oceanic Servers: All servers


August 25th 21:00 PM-August 26th 00:30 PM PDT:

US West Servers: All servers


August 26th 12:00 AM-3:30 PM GMT+8:

Oceanic Servers: All servers


We apologize for the unexpected inconvenience this may cause, and we hope to see you back in game as soon as it’s done.

-The Operation Team