R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Dragon Pals Server Maintenance on August 20th

Dear Dragonians:

All servers that were to undergo maintenance on 15:30 GMT+8 August 20th will be undergoing maintenance as shown below instead:

US East Servers: August 20th 3:30 AM EDT
US West Servers: August 20th 00:30 AM PDT
European Servers: August 20th 8:30 AM GMT
Oceanic Servers: August 20th 3:30 PM GMT+8

DPS Nymph 01.jpg


Maintenance is expected to last about 30 minutes. We apologize for the unexpected inconvenience this may cause, and we hope to see you back in game as soon as it's done.

-The Operation Team