R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Dragon Pals Server Maintenance on August 7th

​Dear Dragonians:

All servers that were to undergo maintenance on 15:00 GMT+8 August 7th will be undergoing maintenance as shown below instead:

US East Servers: August 7th 3:00 AM EDT
US West Servers: August 7th 00:00 AM PDT
European Servers: August 7th 8:00 AM GMT
Oceanic Servers: August 7th 3:00 PM GMT+8



Maintenance is expected to last 1-2 hours. We apologize for the unexpected inconvenience this may cause, and we hope to see you back in game as soon as it’s done.

-The Operation Team