R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Dragon Pals Server Merge 5/29

​Dear Dragonians, 

On May 29th we will be merging servers as the following list. These servers will be shut down for the merge at 2:00 AM EDT/7:00 AM UTC/2:00 PM GMT+8 (5/28 11:00 PM PDT) and are scheduled to be lasted for 2-3 hours. 

For more info please click HERE.