R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Server Maintenance 7/21

DPS Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 7/21 at the following times:

7/20 23:00 PDT 
7/21 02:00 EDT 
7/21 07:00 GMT
7/21 14:00 GMT+8

This week's update brings us back some awesome outfits and pets, plus a whole slew of amazing items! Click here for details.

Maintenance is expected to last one hour. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games DPS Ops Team