R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Server Maintenance 7/28

DPS Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 7/28 at the following times:

7/27 23:00 PDT 
7/28 02:00 EDT 
7/28 07:00 GMT
7/28 14:00 GMT+8

All-star Nymphs and the Gold for Gold events are back with this week’s update! Enchant nymphs to gain supreme rewards and buy gold to get gold back! 

Maintenance is expected to last one hour. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games DPS Ops Team