R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Server Maintenance 8/22

DPS Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 8/4 at the following times:

8/21 23:00 PDT 
8/22 02:00 EDT 
8/22 07:00 GMT
8/22 14:00 GMT+8

Magic Lamp is coming this time! What are you waiting for?!

Maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games DPS Ops Team