R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Server Maintenance 8/4

DPS Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 8/4 at the following times:

8/3 23:00 PDT 
8/4 02:00 EDT 
8/4 07:00 GMT
8/4 14:00 GMT+8

Wardrobe Boost and Flash Sales are back with this week’s update! What are you waiting for?!

Maintenance is expected to last one hour. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games DPS Ops Team