R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Server Maintenance 9/30

DPS Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 9/30 at the following times:

9/29 23:00 PDT 
9/30 02:00 EDT 
9/30 07:00 GMT
9/30 14:00 GMT+8


This maintenance is to fix the known BUG of Cross Sever Challenges event and expected to last about 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games DPS Ops Team