R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Server Maintenance July 14th, 2014

DPS Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 7/14 at the following times:

7/13 23:00 PDT 
7/14 02:00 EDT 
7/14 07:00 GMT
7/14 14:00 GMT+8

The Soccer Festival is back with this week's update, time to goal with all you’ve got!

Maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games DPS Ops Team