R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Server Maintenance July 1st, 2014

​DPS Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 7/1 at the following times:  

6/30 23:00 PDT 
7/1 02:00 EDT 
7/1 07:00 GMT 
7/1 14:00 GMT+8  

This week's update brings some awesome rewards along with it! Simply stay online or complete side quest to grab your goodies!

Maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best, 

R2Games DPS Ops Team