R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Server Maintenance July 7th, 2014

DPS Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 7/7 at the following times:  

7/6 23:00 PDT 
7/7 02:00 EDT 
7/7 07:00 GMT 
7/7 14:00 GMT+8  

This week's update will include a Soccer Fever system to celebrate the final days of the World Cup

Maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best, 

R2Games DPS Ops Team