News

More

New Server Hartswood (US East)

We are pleased to announce that our newest server Hartswood (US East) will be going live on Marth 17th at 10:00 AM EDT.

[Read more]

​Update for Daylight Savings Time

All EST and PST servers will switch to Daylight Savings Time at 2:00 AM on March 9th EST (7:00 AM on March 9th GMT, 23:00 PM on March 8th PST, 3:00 PM on March 9th GMT+8).

[Read more]

DPS 2/10 Maintenance For All Servers

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 10th February at the following times: 22:00 PST 01:00 EST 06:00 GMT 14:00 GMT+8

[Read more]

Dragon Pals Server Merge on 2/9

​Dear Dragonians, On February 9th we will be merging the following servers:

[Read more]

DPS Emergency Maintenance on 2/3

​ Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo emergency maintenance on 3rd February at the following times: 23:00 PST 02:00 EST 07:00 GMT 15:00 GMT+8

[Read more]