R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Dragon Pals Server Maintenance on June 10th at 22:00 EDT




Greetings Heroes,

Please be aware that all Dragon Pals servers will be going down for server updates on June 10th at 22:00 EDT / 19:00 PDT / June 11th 02:00 GMT / June 11th 10:00 GMT.

The maintenance will last about 6 hours but could be longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any udpates.