R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Dragon Pals Server Maintenance on August 20th

All servers will undergo maintenance on 15:30 GMT+8 August 20th, click for more information.:

[Read more]

Dragon Pals Server Maintenance on August 20th, 24th, 25th and 26th

We will undergo maintenance for some servers at specified date and time, click for more information.:

[Read more]

Dragon Pals Server Maintenance on August 7th

All servers that were to undergo maintenance on 15:00 GMT+8 August 7th will be undergoing maintenance at August 7th 3:00 AM EDT.:

[Read more]

Dragon Pals Server Maintenance July 31st

All servers that were to undergo maintenance on 15:00 GMT+8 July 31st will be undergoing maintenance as shown below instead: US East Servers: July 31st 3:00 AM EDT US West Servers: July 31st 00:00 AM PDT European Servers: July 31st 8:00 AM GMT Oceanic Servers: July 31st 3:00 PM GMT+8:

[Read more]

New Server S174 Radiant Sea (US East)

We are pleased to announce that our newest server S174 Radiant Sea (US East) will be going live on July 24th at 10:00 AM EDT!:

[Read more]