R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

2/14 DPS Maintenance for US East 1-14

Greetings Dragonians! 

In order to test the new update, S1,S3,S5,S6,S8,S11,S13,S15,S18,S19,S20,S22,S24,S25 will undergo maintenance on 2/14 at 1:00 AM EST/6:00 AM GMT/2:00 PM GMT+8 (2/13 10:00 PM PST). The maintenance is expected to last for one to two hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance has been completed!