R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

2/18 DPS Maintenance for All Servers

​Greetings Dragonians! 

In order to launch the new updated. All servers will undergo maintenance on 2/18 at 1:00 AM EST/6:00 AM GMT/2:00 PM GMT+8 (2/18 10:00 PM PST). The maintenance is expected to last for 1 to 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance has been completed! 

CLICK HERE to check the Patch Note! 

Best, 
DPs Team