Greetings Dragonians,

Daylight Saving Time (DST) is about to end and clocks will be going back one hour. At 02:00 local time on October 25th, clocks will go back to 01:00 in most European locations. At 02:00 local time on November 1st, clock will go back to 01:00 in US East/West locations.

By then, in-game server times also need to be adjusted back to standard time (winter time), so we'll have different maintenance times as follows:

All European servers will be undergoing maintenance starting at 10/25 8:00 AM GMT+1 (10/25 15:00 GMT+8). 

All US East servers will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11/01 03:00 AM EDT (11/01 15:00 GMT+8). 

All US West servers will be undergoing maintenance starting at 11/01 00:00 AM PDT (11/01 15:00 GMT+8). 

Each maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 hours, but could be longer.

The adjustment may affect your connection in-game, please keep an eye on this thread for any changes or updates! We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

-The Dragon Pals Team