Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 10th February at the following times:

22:00 PST 
01:00 EST 
06:00 GMT
14:00 GMT+8


Maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games DPS Ops Team