R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

DPS Maintenance for all servers 1/15

Greetings Dragonians, 

We will be having a maintenance for ALL SERVERS to solve the issues we met in the new update. And we are going to close Magic Lamp for fixing. We will provide a gift pack contain 10 lucky coins and 100 returned gold for these bugs, we sincerely apologize for this. 

This maintenance will occur on January 15th at 3:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM GMT+8, 8:00 AM GMT, 00:00 PM PST and is expected to last for one to two hours. We apologize for any inconvenience and will hope to see you all back in the game as soon as maintenance has been completed! 

Thanks 

DPS team