R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Dragon Pals Server Maintenance May 25th

All servers that were to undergo maintenance on 15:00 GMT+8 May 25th will be undergoing maintenance as shown below instead:
 
US East Servers: May 25th 4:00 AM EDT
US West Servers: May 25th 1:00 AM PDT
European Servers: May 25th 9:00 AM GMT
Oceanic Servers: May 25th 4:00 PM GMT+8
 
Maintenance is expected to last 1-2 hours. We apologize for the unexpected inconvenience this may cause, and we hope to see you back in game as soon as it’s done!