R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Dragon Pals Server Merge 8/6 @ 2:00 AM EDT

Dear Dragonians, 

On August 6th we will be merging the following servers:

US East 
S3/S5/S6, S8/S11/S13/S15, S18/S19/S20/S22/S24 as a single server, 
S25/S28, S32/S35/S37 as a single server,
S111, S115, S117, S119, S121, S125 as a single server,
S127, S129, S131, S134, S136, S138 as a single server,
S140, S142, S144, S146, S147, S149, S151 as a single server.

Oceanic
S10/S14/S27, S36/S43/S53/S65/S69/S74, S77/S84/S88/S92/S96, S100/S104/S108/S112/S122, S132 as a single server,

US West 
S7/S12/S16, S23/S47, S55/S61/S66 as a single server,
S70/S73/S79, S85/S89/S93/S97/S101, S105/S109/S113/S116 as a single server,
S120/S124/S128, S133/S137/S141/S145/S150/S154 as a single server.

Europe 
S21/S34/S45/S50, S26/S31/S38/S41 as a single server,
S67/S76/S80/S82/S86, S90/S94/S98/S102, S106/S110/S114 as a single server,
S118/S123/S126, S130/S135/S139/S143/S148 as a single server.

These servers will be shut down during the merge at 2:00 AM EDT/7:00 AM GMT/2:00 PM GMT+8 (8/5 11:00 PM PDT) with the downtime lasting approximately 2-3 hours. 


Click here for server merge rules.