R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Server Maintenance 10/08

DPS Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 10/08 at the following times:

10/08 01:00 PDT 
10/08 04:00 EDT 
10/08 09:00 GMT
10/08 16:00 GMT+8


This maintenance is expected to last about 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games DPS Ops Team