R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Server Maintenance 9/01

DPS Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 9/01 at the following times:

8/31 23:00 PDT 
9/01 02:00 EDT 
9/01 07:00 GMT
9/01 14:00 GMT+8


Maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games DPS Ops Team