R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Server Maintenance June 17th, 2014

​DPS Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 6/17 at the following times:  

6/16 23:00 PDT 
6/17 02:00 EDT 
6/17 07:00 GMT 
6/17 14:00 GMT+8  

Maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best, 

R2Games DPS Ops Team