R2Games

GAMES

STORE

News

More

Server Maintenance May 27th, 2014

DPS Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 5/27 
at the following times:  

5/26 23:00 PDT 
5/27 02:00 EDT 
5/27 07:00 GMT 
5/27 14:00 GMT+8 

Maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best, 

R2Games DPS Ops Team